Parish Council 2017/18

  • Father Brian Egan
  • Linda McFadden
  • Vidya Alvares
  • Paul Banoob
  • Joyce Hone
  • Stephen Lia
  • Chris Molloy
  • John Pasqua


All Parishioners are welcome to contact any of the above listed parish council members via  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Parish Council members hold their positions for a period of two years with the option for a further two years.  The priests and school principal are automatic members of the Parish Council. 

Nominations will be called for each year during October/November.

Meetings are held bimonthly.